Staff


DIRECTOR OF GOLF

Josh Church                    josh@arrowheadcountryclub.net

Golf Professional

Rod Dyer, PGA      rod@arrowheadcountryclub.net


Membership coordinator & A/R

Michelle Boston                michelle@arrowheadcountryclub.net

Superintendent

Ben Anderson         ben@arrowheadcountryclub.net

New Memberships & EVENTS

Ava Faulk                          ava@arrowheadcountryclub.net

CLUBHOUSE Manager, Assistant GM

Eric Duggan                      eric@arrowheadcountryclub.net

General  Manager

John Cargill, PGA            john@arrowheadcountryclub.net